MSL Cargo
MSL logo

Translation:

online quotes:Login

Contact Maritime Service Line

Head office

Suite 3, Baker House, 4 Horsley Road, Bromley, Kent BR1 3LB.
Tel: +44 (0) 208 466 1566  |  Fax: +44 (0) 208 466 6199

Individual Contacts

Name Email Address Job Title
Juan Olarieta Juan.Olarieta@mslcargo.co.uk MANAGING DIRECTOR
Anthony Crook Anthony.Crook@mslcargo.co.uk LCL Operations Manager
Sarah Harris Sarah.Harris@mslcargo.co.uk Accounts Manager
James Thorburn James.Thorburn@mslcargo.co.uk FCL Business Development
Ivana Puhallova Ivana.Puhallova@mslcargo.co.uk Imports Clerk
Charlotte Thomas Charlotte.Thomas@mslcargo.co.uk Export Clerk
Amy Beal Amy.Beal@mslcargo.co.uk Export Clerk
Carl Shields Carl.Shields@mslcargo.co.uk FCL Clerk
John Mandy John.Mandy@mslcargo.co.uk Export Clerk
Laura Davis Laura.Davis@mslcargo.co.uk Export Clerk

Share This Page

Email This Page

Follow Us On

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter